Orange Ball Sunday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact All England Community Sports Ground on:
Tel 07827 313743
Email communitytennis@aeltc.com

About the course

Age level: 8-9 YRS

Coach: Jack Lane

Orange Ball is the next level of tennis after Red Ball; played with shorter rackets, softer balls and on a bigger court than Red Ball, although still smaller than a full-sized court. In this weekly developmental squad players explore the different game situations in training blocks throughout the term. As the court gets bigger we look to develop different shots and tactics. receiving skills with the ball. We look to explore the different game situations in training blocks throughout this 14 week term.

Classes:

Sun 12 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 19 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 26 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 03 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 10 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 17 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 24 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 07 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 14 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 21 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 28 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 05 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 12 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 19 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 All England Community Sports Ground

How to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

All England Community Sports Ground

216 Grand Dr
London
SW20 9NB

Get directions