Yellow Ball Saturday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact All England Community Sports Ground on:
Tel 07827 313743
Email communitytennis@aeltc.com

About the course

Age level: 11 yrs & over

Coach: Ben Mason

Players now graduate to full compression balls and continue to work on the fundamentals, players agility, balance and co-ordination. We build upon the basics put in place through the junior tennis framework so that players continue to evolve. In this weekly developmental squad players will follow a theme based upon a specific game situation and explore the technique required to implement the tactics and game style of the player. This is a 14 week term.

Classes:

Sat 11 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 18 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 25 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 02 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 09 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 16 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 23 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 06 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 13 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 20 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 27 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 04 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 11 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 18 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 All England Community Sports Ground

How to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

All England Community Sports Ground

216 Grand Dr
London
SW20 9NB

Get directions