Red Ball Sunday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact All England Community Sports Ground on:
Tel 07827 313743
Email communitytennis@aeltc.com

About the course

Age level: 4 - 8 YRS

Coach: Jack Lane

Red Ball tennis is played on a smaller court with shorter rackets and may play with bigger, softer felt balls or sponge balls. In this weekly development squad players develop their sending and receiving skills, and look to explore the different game situations in training blocks throughout this 14 week term.

Classes:

Sun 12 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 19 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 26 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 03 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 10 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 17 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 24 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 07 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 14 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 21 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 28 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 05 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 12 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sun 12 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 All England Community Sports Ground

How to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

All England Community Sports Ground

216 Grand Dr
London
SW20 9NB

Get directions