Green Ball Saturday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact All England Community Sports Ground on:
Tel 07827 313 743
Email communitytennis@aeltc.com

About the course

Age level: 10yrs +

Coach: Ben Mason

As players continue along the mini tennis pathway, Green Ball is the final stage before graduating to full compression yellow balls. This weekly developmental squad will play on a full-size court with balls that bounce a little lower and slower which will allow players to continue to develop their swing lines and contact points before graduating to the next level. This is a 14 week term.

Classes:

Sat 11 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 18 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 25 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 02 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 09 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 16 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 23 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 06 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 13 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 20 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 27 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 04 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 11 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground
Sat 18 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 All England Community Sports Ground

How to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

All England Community Sports Ground

216 Grand Dr
London
SW20 9NB

Get directions